Back To School: First Week of School Outfits (OOTD)

oot1#1_1    oot2#9                    oot3#8

Hey, everyone 🙂 I hope you are enjoying the last days of summer and if you’re in school like me, I hope you’re having a good time! I’m here to show you another back to school post, but this time it’s fashion. Yay! I started school Wednesday (9/2) so I only had a three day week, which was a relief. Back to school sure is tiring…Anyway, I’ll share my three outfits I wore and tell you a little about them. Enjoy 🙂

oot1#2_1oot1#4 oot1#3oot1#5  

oot1#7oot1#8
oot1#6
   oot1#9 oot1#10 oot1#12

For my first day of school outfit I wanted to dress up and show off my (non-existent) tan. I decided on a white, summery dress with gold accents, shimmer tattoos, a shell necklace, a gold ring, and brown, earthy flats . To go with this Greek goddess look, I wore a braid (it was also hot so I wanted my hair out of my face) and a gold smoky eye with peachy lipstick.

oot2#1 oot2#4oot2#6 oot2#7     oot2#8oot2#5 oot2#3oot2#2

For my second day of school I wanted to bring a bit of summer back with some color. I wore a strapless bright blue lacy romper with a pink denim vest, zebra sandals, and blue and pink bracelets (watermelon earrings too, not pictured). My hair was in a bun and I did a bright pink lip and shimmery eye shadow.

oot3#1 oot3#7 oot3#3 oot3#4 oot3#5 oot3#6 oot3#2

For my third outfit, I was more relaxed since it was Friday and I had a test (ugh!). I wore this amazingly comfortable pink slouch tee with a cami underneath. I paired that with an eyelet skirt, brown wedges, a gold locket and long cameo necklace. My hair was half-up half-down and I did a nude lip with a blue and pink cream eye shadow look.

Okay, that’s it I hope you liked it 🙂 Comment below if you want to know where any of these items are from, and also tell me about your first day outfits! Now that school is in session I need to figure out a posting schedule, so I’ll let you know. Next up will be my back to school haul 🙂 Thanks for reading, talk to you soon!

Scriptina Regular

Leave a Reply

